我們使用cookies為閣下提供最佳的網站體驗。 透過繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示閣下允許使用cookies。 如閣下不同意使用此類cookies,請更改閣下的瀏覽器隱私設定。 請注意,如果關閉cookies,若干服務功能可能無法正常運作。更多詳情請參閱我們的隱私政策及聲明
header alert btn close

Shakeshack

  • shakeshack
  • shakeshack

太古廣場

自1988年開業以來,太古廣場已被認定為首屈一指的香港高級購物商場,匯聚最時尚的購物、餐飲、娛樂、住宿及消閒設施,為城中最優秀的工作和生活之選,被譽為香港最優越的綜合發展項目之一。

座落金鐘港鐵站上蓋的太古廣場佔地超過711,000平方呎,薈萃世界著名品牌, 雲集頂級購物及餐飲選擇,盡顯生活品味。 連接購物商場的包括有甲級商業大廈(太古廣場一、二及三期) 、五星級酒店 (香港港麗酒店、港島香格裏拉大酒店、香港JW萬豪酒店及奕居) ,還有提供共270個單位的酒店式住宅,令太古廣場被認定為城中最精心設計、規劃最完善的香港購物中心。

2011年,太古廣場與國際級創意奇才Thomas Heatherwick合作,爲太古廣場帶來創新設計理念,重新演繹新一代時尚奢華。


做一個好鄰居回饋社會是十分重要。Shake Shack稱每個社區為家,努力成為當區的最佳雇主和市民。每家Shack都會將指定Concrete 收入的5%捐贈給鄰近的社會服務團體,隊員們同時也參與了當地社區的慈善活動,從獨居老人房屋維修到協助殘疾人士等等。


在太古廣場Shack,我們會捐出 Matcha Golden Bell concrete 的5% 收入予東華三院愛不同藝術,以支持更多不同能力的人士參與藝術,從而促進社會共融

點擊以下的合作夥伴,了解更多有關愛不同藝術的宗旨及願景。


 

位置

SHAKE SHACK

2004-2021 SHAKE SHACK。版權所有。

關於本網站的資訊可能會因為
地點、場館、活動地點
及國際分店而略有不同。

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website, you agree to the use of these cookies. If you do not consent to the use of such cookies, please modify your browser privacy settings. Please note that some services may not function as intended if cookies are disabled. For more details, please read our Privacy Policy Statement.
header alert btn close

Shakeshack

  • shakeshack
  • shakeshack

Pacific Place

Pacific Place has established itself as Hong Kong’s premier lifestyle hub, a mixed-used development that continues to evolve and grow as the ultimate place to shop, dine, work, stay, live, relax and play. 

Conveniently located above Admiralty MTR station, the mall at Pacific Place offers over 711,000 square feet of world-class shopping and dining. Seamlessly integrated with this prestigious retail and leisure destination are three Grade-A office towers (One, Two and Three Pacific Place), a quartet of renowned five-star hotels (The Upper House, Conrad, Island Shangri-La and JW Marriott), plus an exclusive 270-suite apartment residence.


In 2011, Pacific Place completed an inspirational redesign of the mall, working in collaboration with globally acclaimed designer Thomas Heatherwick to set a new standard for contemporary luxury.


We strive to be the best employers and citizens of each neighborhood we call home. Every Shack donates 5% of sales of a specific concrete to a local charity partner, and our Team volunteers to get involved in causes they feel passionate about—from housing repair to fighting hunger —in their communities.


At Pacific Place Shack, 5% of sales from our Matcha Golden Bell concrete supports the i-dArt program of Tung Wah Group Hospitals, which promotes social inclusion by encouraging people with different abilities to participate in art

Click on our partner below to learn more about what great things i-dArt does.



 

Location

  • Opening Hours

    Monday to Sunday
    11AM - 10PM




    Due to current circumstances, our business hours may vary according Shacks, please check with the team before visiting.





    "/

  • Address
    Shop 105A, Level 1, Pacific Place, 88 Queensway

    Tel: 2810 8928
    Email: info@shakeshack.com.hk
  • Share

    • Location
    • instagram

SHAKE SHACK

2004-2021 SHAKE SHACK. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

SOME INFORMATION ON THIS SITE MAY VARY SLIGHTLY BY
LOCATION AND IN STADIUMS,
EVENT VENUES AND INTERNATIONAL SHACKS.