We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website, you agree to the use of these cookies. If you do not consent to the use of such cookies, please modify your browser privacy settings. Please note that some services may not function as intended if cookies are disabled. For more details, please read our Privacy Policy Statement.
header alert btn close

Shakeshack

  • shakeshack
  • shakeshack

Citygate Outlets

Located on the beautiful Lantau Island, Citygate Outlets is Hong Kong’s leading outlet mall and the perfect destination for a city escape. The mall features more than 150 world-renowned premium brands, and over 40 international dining hotspots and one-stop entertainment experiences, offering discounts of up to 90% and a carefree atmosphere. Let’s escape in style at Citygate Outlets!


We strive to be the best employers and citizens of each neighborhood we call home. Every Shack donates 5% of sales of a specific concrete to a local charity partner, and our Team volunteers to get involved in causes they feel passionate about—from housing repair to fighting hunger —in their communities.


At Citygate Outlets Shack, 5% of sales from our Tung Chung Pop Trail concrete supports the InspiringHK Sports Foundation, which provides equal sports training opportunities for underprivileged children, youths and those with special educational needs, at the same time promote gender equality, social inclusion and healthy lifestyle

Click on our partner below to learn more about what great thingsInspiringHK Sports Foundation does.


http://www.inspiringhk.org/

 

Location

  • Opening Hours

    Monday to Friday
    11AM - 10PM


    Saturday to Sunday
    10AM - 10PM


    Due to current circumstances, our business hours may vary according Shacks, please check with the team before visiting.





    "/

  • Address
    Unit G20, Citygate Outlets,Tung Chung, Lantau, HK

    Tel: 2987 1728
    Email: info@shakeshack.com.hk
  • Share

    • Location
    • instagram

SHAKE SHACK

2004-2022 SHAKE SHACK. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

SOME INFORMATION ON THIS SITE MAY VARY SLIGHTLY BY
LOCATION AND IN STADIUMS,
EVENT VENUES AND INTERNATIONAL SHACKS.

我們使用cookies為閣下提供最佳的網站體驗。 透過繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示閣下允許使用cookies。 如閣下不同意使用此類cookies,請更改閣下的瀏覽器隱私設定。 請注意,如果關閉cookies,若干服務功能可能無法正常運作。更多詳情請參閱我們的隱私政策及聲明
header alert btn close

Shakeshack

  • shakeshack
  • shakeshack

東薈城名店倉

座落於優美的大嶼山,東薈城名店倉是香港大型名店折扣商場,亦是遠離鬧市煩囂的理想地點。東薈城名店倉匯集150多個國際著名時尚品牌、逾40間中西美饌及一站式消閒娛樂體驗,全年以低至1折的心動價讓你搜購心頭好。現在就展開你的吃喝玩樂之旅,漂亮出走,感受東薈城名店倉的魅力吧!


做一個好鄰居回饋社會是十分重要。Shake Shack稱每個社區為家,努力成為當區的最佳雇主和市民。每家Shack都會將指定Concrete 收入的5%捐贈給鄰近的社會服務團體,隊員們同時也參與了當地社區的慈善活動,從獨居老人房屋維修到協助殘疾人士等等。


在太古廣場Shack,我們會捐出Tung Chung Pop Trail concrete 的5% 收入予凝動香港體育基金,為基層或有特殊教育需要的兒童及青年提供平等的體育培訓機會,並同時透過體育宣揚性別平等、社會共融及健康生活理念

點擊以下的合作夥伴,了解更多有關凝動香港體育基金的宗旨及願景。



 

位置

  • 營業時間

    星期一至星期五
    11AM - 10PM


    星期六至星期日
    10AM - 10PM

    Shake Shack 分店將因應特殊情況而更改營業時間。敬請致電分店查詢最新營業時間。


    "/

  • 地址
    大嶼山東涌東薈城地下G20號舖

    電話: 2987 1728
    電郵: info@shakeshack.com.hk
  • 分享

    • Location
    • instagram

SHAKE SHACK

2004-2022 SHAKE SHACK。版權所有。

關於本網站的資訊可能會因為
地點、場館、活動地點
及國際分店而略有不同。